Travel Thursdays: B’s Travels!

Hello there!  Thought I’d make a travel index of places I’ve blogged about so far.  I’ve yet to blog about so many other countries that I’ve got the opportunity to explore… 🙂

TRAVEL INDEX

Asia:

Thailand – Hua Hin

Singapore

India – Kerela

Europe:

Barcelona

Bratislava

Brussels

Copenhagen

Dublin

Paris

Vienna

Zurich

UK:

Bicester Village + Oxford

Brighton

Cambridge

London

One of my favourite quotes of all times (I’ve definitely blogged about it before)

“Like all great travellers, I have seen more than I remember, and remember more than I have seen.” – Benjamin Disraeli

4 thoughts on “Travel Thursdays: B’s Travels!

  1. rika@veganmiam.com says:

    I love traveling, too! Ah I’ve got to check out your Barcelona posts because I’m heading to Spain this weekend for a month, only in Valencia, perhaps other neighbouring cities. Funny, I started my blog in Vienna and loved the city!

    • bandhnabajaj says:

      Hi Rika! If you’re there for a month, I’m sure you can cover a lot..! I haven’t been to Valencia – so I’ll be reading your posts about it. 🙂 YES I LOVED VIENNA TOO! Absolutely gorgeous! xx

  2. ceratocone says:

    I am now not sure the place you’re getting your info,
    but great topic. I must spend a while studying much
    more or figuring out more. Thanks for excellent info
    I was searching for this info for my mission.

    • bandhnabajaj says:

      Hey! This holiday information is purely subjective as its my personal travel experience. Hope it helps you with yours! 🙂 Thanks for calling it “excellent info” though! Have fun with your travels!

What do you think?