Photo-editing app: Snapseed

Snapseed – an app that I use for all my iphone photo editing.  I simply love it.  It gives richer texture and color to my food pictures too.  FYI – the food pictures that you see on my blog are all taken with an iPhone 5.  Some are edited with Snapseed, ok most are edited. hahaha!

Reasons I like Snapseed:

  • Easy to use
  • FREE (free is always good!)
  • Distinct difference after editing
  • Can be saved/emailed easily from the app

You can see the difference for yourself, here’s a picture of coconut scones with chocolate before editing:

Image

 

Here’s one after editing:

Image

The difference is pretty obvious.  The colors look more vibrant!!

 

Verdict:

TO DOWNLOAD OR NOT TO DOWNLOAD:  TO DOWNLOAD

Hope you enjoy editing your pictures!

xx

B

 

2 thoughts on “Photo-editing app: Snapseed

    • bandhnabajaj says:

      And its really easy to use Celeste. I remember reading on your blog about struggling with a DSLR camera to get good food photos. Don’t underestimate the power of an iPhone! 🙂 x

What do you think?